Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Ithaca, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I'm Sunil but most people call me Sonny. I was born and raised in Montreal, but have lived in Boston for the past 5 years, and I just moved to Ithaca. Looking to explore the area and meet new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting a graduate program at Cornell this year. Previously, I was working as a process engineer in a manufacturing plant. Production line work is fast paced and really challenging, but I'm hoping to find something that suits me a bit better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No'd have to ask someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye and the Hunchback of Notre Dame. There are probably others, but I can't think of them.

Movies: Tough, I love all types of movies. I could watch Little Miss Sunshine, Forrest Gump, True Lies and the 40-year old virgin all day though (and I sometimes do, thank you USA network for repeating and repeating and....)

Music: I guess they call it indie rock (right?); bands like The Killers, Radiohead, Muse, Bloc Party, etc.

Food: Thai, Italian...I can eat anything, but those two spring to mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(assuming family and friends are obvious)
Places to eat food
Good movies
Some sport to watch (preferably hockey)
Comfortable shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything. Really. It's a pretty jumbled mind.

Why are greeting cards so lame? And where can I find awesome, funny ones?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When working: Either falling asleep at 9pm (I'm usually at work very early), or hanging out with friends/roommates. I like going out to bars or restaurants with friends, but just as much hanging out watching tv, or playing board games with friends, and some wine.

Now that I'm at school: no idea! But I'm pretty excited to find out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private? um...maybe that my room/desk at work are really messy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have something in common, or that you'd like to get to know me