Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sonoffonda

40 Chattanooga, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single father of 2. I like to think of myself as a nice guy. I am pretty easy going most of the time. I am fiercly loyal to my friends and family. If they need me, I will be there. I have a pretty good sense of humor, and I like to cut up, but not at the exspense of others' feelings. My kids are my life. Their mother has limited interaction with them, but things are improving some. It has its ups and downs, but there is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I'm a bit of a geek. I love sci-fi and comic book movies, and I read a lot. I am also a big tech junkie. I love computers and all kinds of electronic gadgets. I like football, but I won't spend all day watching it. If my favorite team is playing, I may watch the game if I don't have something better to do. I'm pretty liberal, which doesn't always jive down here in the south, but thats how I was raised. If you are racist, bigoted or homophobic, we wont get along. Anything else you wanna know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time in the grocery biz, but thats not where I wanna be. I got laid off a while back from my IT job and I am still looking for another one. In the meantime I am trying to get a degree in Network management at Chatt State. The rest of my time is devoted to my kids and their various activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are urban fantasy, specifically the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher.

My favorite movies are sci-fi, action, comic book movies, and dark comedies.

My current favorite shows are The Black List, Agents of SHIELD, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, The Walking Dead and pretty much everything in the Whedonverse (especially Firefly).

My musical taste is a little diverse. I like hard rock, such as Foo Fighters, Metallica, Breaking Benjamin, and pretty much anything they play on Rock 105. But I also like some lesser known artists like Sara Bareilles and Metric.

I like all kinds of food. Chinese, Mexican, Italian and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides my kids and my family,

My cell phone, the internet, a good book, my debit card, my laptop, and a jacket (I am cold all the time).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, their future, and how to be a better father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most fridays I am sitting at home trying to enjoy some downtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private. Get to know me and maybe I will tell you some of my secrets.

Also, I have discovered that the only time I ever seem to appear in a picture is when one of my kids is in it. Hmmmmmm......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice girl looking for a nice guy. I'm not in a hurry to start a longterm relationship, but I'd like to meet someone and see if we can work on it together.