Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


77 Santa Rosa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43-83
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 21
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good 1 on 1 personally and professionally
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books history Dixon journals pertaining to my son off work life , and lately I've been reading a lot of the military books. went to a movie the other night first time in probably 6 years so dark 30 enjoyed it very much.
the other 2 things that I enjoy for a recreation in and I re creation for fishing in golf um love to find somebody to share that time with
TI am dictating this with a of voice recognition function on my phone um we're just getting to know each other so it looks a little jumbling sorry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would not want to live without love and I would not want to live without my family . for me is very important to have right livelihood .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you're interested in just having a phone conversation with a man who has had them several careers some more interesting than otheers. I was a soldier for 4 years I am a man of the army went to college and um most destructive you off and on for about 10 to 12 years umm my claim to fame is it I brought the first um daily rock and roll to Mendocino County . I tried my hand it off goat farming. any came in insurance agent an
d broker and I did that for several years I didn't much care for that it did bills and I had 2 kids in a mortgage