Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 13
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work in progress!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting anew. Moved to SF in 2014 from Dallas where I lived for 4 years. My medical residency is what brings me to San Francisco. Work keeps me quite busy, but I know that there are important things for which I make time in my life.

I enjoy keeping active, both physically and mentally. I really enjoy a good run or work out, or anything that can get me outdoors on a nice day. A great book is welcome when I get the chance. Learning new things in general just makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good cook, but my repertoire is fairly limited. I would love to expand it and really hone this skill, so when I do find some time I like to try new dishes. I'm slowly trying to learn from my mom about her Mexican dishes, but with her in south Texas that process is slow.

Also been told I'm a good dancer. Not trained, just socially. I'll try my hand (feet?) at new styles any time. Salsa, two-stepping, anything I can shake my bum to.

Truthfully, I'm good at keeping busy. I will go berserk if I am not doing something productive or at the very least entertaining at all times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oy. I'd hafta say my smile? I like smiling (hence my username), and what better time than when meeting someone new. Plus it makes the other person smile too, which I love to see.

Then I'd say probably my sarcasm. Also upfront with that one. Yep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really would love some book recommendations, cuz I don't read as much as I'd like to. But when I do, I wanna make sure to pick up a good one!

Kill bill, Shortbus, Finding Nemo, 5th Element, anything by Almodovar

Don't watch much TV, [un]fortunately
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom's cooking
Toothbrush (and paste, ofc)
Good beer

Willing to add a seventh :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The well being of my parents and family. The next big step in my career. When will I have my own family. When will I have time to cook more. Among many others.