Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sonya2121

33 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm 32 Indian no kids, single , 2 dogs live on the north side Moved to the city a year ago from the suburbs. I work for an orthopedic institute managing their MRI centers.. I like to play pool, video games, volleyball, I watch sports, I go to the gym when my schedule permits but I'm a work in progress, not unhappy with me but trying to be better.. I'm outgoing and silly,, sometimes too much. Im a great listener, friend, sister, aunt, and like to think daughter .. I love my family and friends.. . movies , all music .. Reggae and country are my favs. I Like watching shows on Netflix so there's no commercials .. I'm pretty stubborn but easy going as we'll.. I'm chill and go with the flow about 99%of the time I'm not a fan of liars i loathe them.. I'm the type to say what I mean and mean what I say. I love those around me and would give my life for them. I have great friends since I was 5 and amazing employees I consider my friends as well , my Godson is the love of my life aside from my dogs right now.. I'm looking for someone to share life with on a long term basis. My Fav color is Tiffany blue.. Fav movie a Bronx tale..
Anything else you want to know just ask I'm not good at talking about myself :) lol
Update 1/19/14 - Just got back from Africa most amazing trip I've been on.. Wish I could post all my pics on here ..Update 5/19/14 just got back from Cancun , did 17 zip lines, swam in caverns , kayaked , rode amphibious vehicles in the jungles, swam with dolphins .. Overall legend----wait for it --- dary !!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working .. Looking for a house to buy .. Traveling .. Enjoying life and my city :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to !!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading the shack, 50 shades ..
Movies way too many but my ultimate fav is a Bronx tale, GF 1&2 .. And if u liked 3 please DO NOT respond to my post !!
Music I love country & reggae yea I know. Two diff spectrums but I like everything
Shows- the walking dead, shameless, family guy, reruns of king of queens, love the Big Bang theory , revenge..game of thrones.. Tosh, archer, American dad..SOA.. Breaking bad , new girl..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Happiness
4. My friends
5. My Job
6. My Fiat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future , and random facts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home gaming , watching a movie , out playing pool, at my parents house or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can pinch you with my toes and ...... Well the other .. U just have to meet me to find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have anything in common or u just want to message me cuz I'm freggin awesome !! :)
WARnInG: I am not looking for a FWB nor do I care to be your Indian experiment... If your serious about getting to know me then by all means say hello...