Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Belfast, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Russian (Somewhat), Croatian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
mischievous logolept and leggy spitfire.

I live in magicland, and I am king.

Adventurer and perpetual teacher, I seek a good friend, fellow creature, consummate explorer, and curiosity seeker. Swashbuckling optional though encouraged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
figuring it out-learning languages and finding adventures..

Currently convincing the body to like running, and somewhat failing.

I am off to Belfast for the next three years to continue my path as an itinerant teacher and part-time acrobat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning languages and banter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the fact that I am overly confident and slightly overly tall; at over six feet I am recognizably tall, but not too crazily so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Master and Margarita, A Hundred Years of Solitude, Cryptonomicon, Good Omens, The Hobbit, We.

I am currently reading The Federalist Papers and interspersing it with Moon Is A Harsh Mistress. For variety's sake. I am also attempting to find my collection of Gerald Durrell books, because I fancy re-reading them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a water bottle
a yoga mat
the oxford comma
apple cider
fairy tales
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

New and fascinating ways to be active. Next weekend, I will climb a mountain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a pint of cider and potentially doing laundry while fervently pretending that I am not doing anything adult-like on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The concept of having children confuses me. I love all creatures, but find confusion in human offspring, though this may have to do with the few parents that I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like late night banter, or are curious about a jet-setting New England farm girl.