Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soobwoop

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dance at every opportunity.

Everyone in the world could use a nice long breath and a chill pill.

People say that I am a good friend, which I hope is true, otherwise my friends are liars.

I'm a silly person, but mostly, I am just passionate about and enjoy everything that I do. A prime example is me grooving to some sweet jams while doing the dishes and lovin' it.

I graduated from college with a degree in Professional Writing, but have since abandoned the idea of a career and am taking up nannying, knife sharpening, and carpentry.

As hard as I might try, I will never nail down, what it is that I "do." The only consistent things are piano lessons, rock climbing, D&D, and volunteering. Everything in between though.. could be anything. Blasting metal, doing yoga, partying in the city, partying in the woods, partying in SPACE??, meditating, hiking, learning, yelling, running, jumping, loving, reading, drawing, climbing, dancing, kicking, hugging, decorating, acting, singing, living, anything, and everything. I'm happy to be here, alive, and as long as I am there is no experience that isn't on the table.

I grew up with 4 older sisters (no brothers) so I am and always have been a bit of a feminist.

Gosh, you're a good reader. Good for you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my youth while I still have it. I abandoned the corporate world to become a dog walker and carpenter!

I'm taking piano lessons right now and I rock climb about three times a week. I play D&D and it's awesome, you'd love it.

I'm going to be taking sign language lessons in the spring with an end goal of teaching English/Writing to deaf students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting EVERY line from Chappelle's Show
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I have huge eyes and good skin. It's also pointed out that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Book (Alan Watts), Gallapagos (Vonnegut), The Great Gatsby (a favorite), Brave New World (Huxley), Jane Eyre, To Kill A Mocking Bird

Movies: Wayne's World, Hot Rod, Snatch, Heat, Kick-Ass, Kill Bill, Bravehart, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Moulin Rouge, Speed, most Pixar movies, most crime dramas, Exorcist, The Ring, etc.

TV: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Luther, Sherlock, Louie, Chappelle's Show, Workaholics, Boardwalk Empire, Parks and Recreation, Community, 30 Rock, Scrubs, South Park, Law and Order, etc.

Music: Primus, Ace of Bass, White Stripes, Purity Ring, Joy Formidable, Beach House, Modest Mouse, M83, Band of Horses, Fall of Troy, Lana Del Rey, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Circa Survive, All Shall Perish, First Aid Kit, Alicia Keys, Kanye West, Tegan and Sara, Paramore, Anthony Green, Skrillex, Fall of Troy, Curren$y, STP, RHCP, etc.

Food: All of it. Haven't tried anything I haven't liked.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existence and what it means to be truly happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Choosing what party I want to go to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an exhibitionist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who is capable of expressing exactly what they want and being a direct and honest communicator.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!