Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sookie209

29 F Lodi, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stacey and I am 28 I am a massage therapist as well as a Esthetician (skin care/waxing), I owned my own business for 7 years. I also work full time in a day program with special needs adults, it makes me understand the men species a little better :). I am sweet and spicy all in one ;) I like to get down and dirty going fishing, BBQ and camping but can also clean up pretty nice :) I am independent, hard working and most of all love to spoil my man and I will keep you on yours toes ;). I have developed a hanit of fluently speaking sarcasm, So if you think you can handle it write me a message ;) Men only, done with boys who just want fwb or some fun, I dont got time for that. If you are a animal lover, love food and dont mind you woman to cook for you go fishing/hunting and BBQ and enjoy a nice cigar with a beer then hit me up!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 7 years I closed my business doing massage and facials, and work full time with special needs/ behavior managment adults... I am looking into culinary school and maybe do some catering.. we shall see!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands bbq mainly ;)
Being patient, but the minute you piss me off you might hear what im thinking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not a big book person
Movies: I have over 350 so I like them :)
Shows: Greys Anatomy, one tree hill, and a few reality...
Music: country and classical a lil of everything but those 2 are my fav.
Food: italian, seafood, sushi..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My phone... it's a minni computer
2) Toothbrush
3)TP
4)hand sanitizer
5) a pair of flip flops
6) face wash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to culinary school and opening a food truck
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know it depends on my mood who wants to go out..
Normally playin pool with the girls or going dancing to a country bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cigars and a good beer!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up with me. I know times are tough right now, but it would be nice if you had at least a car and if we went on a date at least pay for your own meal lol
No drama no games... im a straight shooter when it comes to my feeling and someone I invest my time...
Oh and if your good with your hands and can give a good foot rub :) major brownie points!