Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sookie666

47 F Leicester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I have decided to come on this site to try to find a person who would like to travel around the world with me (it would be great to find that elusive spark with someone too). I am planning on leaving the UK in approx 1 to 3 years time and I will be visiting many different countries, working for my board and lodgings and basically having an adventure of a lifetime.

I appreciate that this idea may not appeal to many people, however it has always been my dream and I find that as my children are becoming young adults it is now time for me to look forward to my future.

I'm not possession or money orientated. I love all animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Concentrating on my new job as a support worker.
I got quite disillusioned working as an administrator in offices all my life and decided that I wanted to do something more worthwhile and rewarding...I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going quite fast downhill on my bike...I love the sense of danger it gives me although I don't like it when I turn up somewhere with a load of bugs caught in my hair (inevitably happens during the summer months).

I'm a pretty easygoing person who "gets on" with most people because I try to accept people for who they are and I try not to judge.

I can strike up a conversation easily with people, be it in the supermarket, at the bus stop or down at the local pub.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and chattiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to try any food especially foreign food.
I enjoy lots of different music ranging from classical to heavy rock, however my fave would be rock.
Movies range from foreign with subtitles, comedy, tear jerkers, action, thrillers to horror and my fave is horror...the more shocking the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dreams
Freedom
Hope
Food
Water
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living my life to the full and travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socialising with friends or catching up with my family...occasionally working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything depending on the situation (I'm pretty honest and down to earth).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go travelling at some point in the future, you quite like taking a chance and of course if you'd like to know more about me. Thank you for reading and have a good time.