Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Rock Hill, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
Native American
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hanging out, having fun. Art, music, and culture are some of my favorite things. Still though, a good time can really come from the simplest of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working, hoping to go back to school. "Keep moving forward," and all that. My closest friends continue to play an important part in my life. I love making and having good friends, and I try my hardest to be a good friend in return. As far as everything else goes, as long as I work hard and stay focused, I believe everything will work out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like this question haha... You name it, I'll try it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but I would imagine it might be my expressive eyebrows or excessive volume at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to the movies, to plays, ballets- anything show-worthy.

Music keeps me going. It's helped me through some rough patches. As long as it's not country music, or screaming, or hardcore rap then I'll probably enjoy it. If that's what you like though, I don't care- to each his own, you know?

Books... I love them, but I never seem to be able to sit down and read them as I'd like to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, a shower, technology, art, music, and someone I can share things with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and how I interact with them. I think about my family, my friends, what I'm doing, where I'm going, and how it's all going to turn out. Sometimes I think too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd be up for doing something out of the ordinary, if you have any ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like fancy underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
These profile things seem very one sided. Now you know about me, but I don't know anything about you.... Tell me more about yourself!