Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soonerstv

43 El Reno, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin. I am sure many of us find it difficult to write about ourselves, I know I did.
I love life and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. My main goal in life is to be happy which includes finding someone to share life’s many adventures with as well as doing all I can to make sure my 2 beautiful daughters are happy. They are the joy of my life. I was born and raised in Oklahoma which means I'm a big OU Sooners and OKC Thunder fan. Boomer Sooner!! Thunder Up!!
My faith is a very important part of my life. I believe with God all things are possible. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and great friends. I believe a great relationships starts with 3 things: friendship, appreciating the similarities and respecting the differences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising my two wonderful daughters, ages 16 and 12. I'm working on completing my degree as time allows. I work full time in the workers compensation insurance field. I have been there 4 years. I really enjoy what I do because I work with some great people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and listening to people that just need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a book reader. I enjoy mostly action movies like the Avengers and the Fast and Furious series. My current favorite TV shows are Survivor and Dexter. I listen to most types of music except rap and heavy metal. My favorite genre is Christian music. My favorite food is Italian, but I like a good steak as well as Chinese and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
The Bible
My 2 daughters
laughing
popcorn
Dr. Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a great dad to my daughters. Improving my relationship with God. Completing my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't really a typical Friday night. Sometimes I am out with friends. Sometimes visiting family. Sometimes movie night with my daughters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you now then it wouldn't be private. Having a little suspense can be fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe a man should be a gentleman and treat a woman in a chivalrous and respectful manner while having lots of fun