Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tulsa, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 9:15am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok first and foremost I give everybody a chance.. Ok now I work hard for what I have. I am just recently out of an almost year long relationship. I also read everybody's profile so don't think it goes unnoticed when you say," I don't think anybody reads these." That's Annoying and two I'd bet that most women just put," I'm fun friendly and outgoing," first just to say it... although some maybe but how are guys supposed to know if you don't give a chance to us. Ok so my rant is finished. I am the kind of guy who you can talk to i'll listen or go out and drink with I'm what I consider tall 6 foot about 230 lbs (approx) I'm the kind of guy who you can take to your parents or be around kids I wear boots and jeans or slacks and dress shoes I'm not afraid of a relationship. But be warned if or when I love I love hard and give 100% of it..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at becoming a deputy. Currently working 5 days a week full time. So I still have a life outside of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Noticing little things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how I dont smile a lot but I am happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music anything, Shows lets see JAIL, hockey, big bang theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, phone, food, water, work, and car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and you may think there's a shot