Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soopermandan

36 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ummmm.....kinda, hard for me to write about myself.

Here is who I am, more or less:

I work full time and which leaves me zapped (its mentally draining, tell you about it later)
I work out regulatory which adds to the zapped'ness
I enjoy happy hours
I enjoy corn nuts (chile' picante' or ranch) and most salty snacks
I appreciate the company of people who converse intelligently on a variety of subjects (i.e. I value smarts)
I'm quirky and can be a goofball
I enjoy documentaries
Knowledgable about various cultures
I've never been married nor do I have kids
I don't do drugs
Kangaroos freak me out
The fall is my favorite season (gives me an opportunity to wear a scarf)
I prefer 7-11 coffee over Starbucks (on any day)
I read a lot
I'v never ever had a pet (people think that's weird of me)
I despise romantic comedies (they are not romantic nor funny)
I'm a news junkie
I do not tolerate drama (i.e. bullshit)
I enjoy laughing
I enjoy people watching
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like everyone else, I am on the journey of life, guided by ideals and values. I am fortunate to work at a career that keeps me thinking, allows me to be creative and makes me laugh. Besides that, I keep having a feeling that I’m on the cusp of something new. I’m constantly occupied with the mystery of, what that might be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and relating; assessing and concluding.
Adapting to new places, and getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to relate with anyone (it's my superpower).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chariots of the Gods (great book!)
Graphic Novels (comics)
Marx Bros & The Three Stooges
Anything rhythmic and melodic (90s music)
Anything yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no specific order of importance)
1. The internet
2. Hot showers
3. Water
4. Going on hikes to gather my thoughts
5. My family
6. The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why doesn't Bluto just eat a can of spinach, and beat the sh!t out of Popeye?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to use my Fridays to unwind from the work week, so I generally tend to gravitate towards low-key activities like watching a movie, hanging out with friends, or doing absolutely nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Sade' fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can quickly answer, why drive-in theaters, never played matinees.