Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sophia618

56 F Ithaca, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a big beautiful woman who wants a man to appreciate my curves. I enjoy getting out with friends. I am a great friend to have.
My loyalty, compassion, warm heart great sense of humor and a good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time . Enjoy getting out with friends. I try to maintain a healthy diet and continue to lose weight. My weakness is Italian food and chocolate though !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im great at cooking and baking. I sometimes will trade for a service I need done for my house and bake/cook for that individual. I love to entertain. Great at shopping for whatever !
A great kisser is important !
Have a great sense of humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the old black and white movies - favorite channel TCM.
I grew up listening to Frank Sinatra and the Big Bands because
my father is a musician. I love Jazz, Blues, Rock and Roll and
Old School R & B. I love Italian and Greek food and Seafood.
Love the series on HBO called - Treme (about New Orleans after Katrina - the music, the food and its people). Would love to travel to New Orleans some day, also Italy, Sicily and Greece.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Could never do without having a kitty, at least one.
Italian food .
Love the creature comforts of home.
Independence
Shopping - all kinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it would be to find someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I think about what the next day will bring.
Love to go out to dinner on a Friday or Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wait and see !
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Must say I have no interest in extreme sports, hunting
or NASCAR