Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sophiabee

38 Quincy, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me: former teacher, now working with kids outside of the classroom ... and i do massage on the side. I like to fall asleep holding your hand in bed. End up in the parking lot when I attempt to ski downhill. Scared to death that there might be sharks in the pool. Pinch you with my toes under the covers. I can give it but I can't take it though. So don't even try it. I think that one of the most intimate things is holding someone's hand.

You: still love me.

For fun: I enjoy the beach at night. When the moon and stars guide my way. I enjoy a pure heartfelt laugh ,sitting on my porch at night when the worlds gone to sleep, getting cozy in front of a fire. I fall a lot too, which is funny.

my ethnicity: I'm English, Irish and German. But I swear there's some Japanese in there somewhere.

my education: Bachelor's from Holy Cross and U Maine. With a little study in Spain mixed in along the way.

favorite hot spots: scottland, ogunquit, lying on a blanket in a cool Fall night wrapped in blankets listening to a concert , dressing up and going out to a long romantic dinner, the narrow streets of Portugual. the warmth and smell of your neck where I feel safest.

favorite things: Salty popcorn, the strong hands of a man holding mine, getting my hair washed, night time, scented candles, the sound of a train in the distance, the deep giggle of a child, high heels, lingerie, the color pink, lauging and running at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mom to the sweetest 11 year old girl in town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Napping
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would hafta say....my 2 dogs, milk, my daughter (she gets pissed when I don't lump her into the "essentials" category), and the gym so my fat ass isn't considered "obese" in the damn BMI chart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Killing it at the gym or trying to remember which Chinese delivery is the one I haaaate or love so much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naked under these clothes. shhhh...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are so bored you've narrowed it down to: a) messaging me or b) swiffering under your couch. Both will make you feel so good.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!