Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sophie_165

25 F Canterbury, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sophie, I'm 24 years old and from the Canterbury area.

I like the usual things - keeping fit, going for a run, stuffing myself with chinese, watching trashy tv, going out for drinks and a dance but equally staying in and watching a movie with a duvet and big bag of kettle chips.

One of my university friends has felt the need to write an extract about me herself. So giving her free reign, this is what she has to say............. "What Soph wants from a man: height - the taller the better! She's 5'9 and does not want to bend down to kiss someone. Someone ambitious and passionate about their career - this does not necessarily equal rich! No perverts/ weirdos. She definitely goes for genuinely nice, friendly guys. I see her with someone chatty, but that has an emotional side. It's about time someone treated her like a princesss. She has a heart of gold, why the hell she is single I do not understand!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Speech and Language Therapist, working with children for the NHS, I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my bum. I'm fondly called sophie bum by my uni friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Probably predictable but:

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cup of tea in the morning
4. Going abroad
5. Wine
6. My bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling the world. In 2011, I spent 4 months in South America and got the travelling bug. It was an amazing experience, my highlight being the 4 day inca trail trek to Machu Picchu. I would like to go to Asia in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a glass of wine or three
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm clumsy - always falling over, dropping things, walking into things at the worst time
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating