Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sorchaiden

28 F Gloucester, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sarcastic space case who loves to make people laugh. I love reading to the point of distraction. If you enjoy history, politics, philosophy and/or literature I could talk to you for hours. I am somewhat introverted but will always be friendly and open once approached.

Fun Facts:

I have 3 tattoos and want more.

I am happiest walking in the woods with my dog.

I am an avid car dancer.

I have an acoustic guitar that I would love to learn to play.

I used to sing and am looking to get back into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a customer service rep at a chauffeur company. It is not what I want to be doing and I am not using my degree at all. I am actively looking for a job in publishing but am slowly realizing I need a master's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people uncomfortable with jokes that are not politically correct, giving 100% of myself even when I shouldn't, giving the best concerts my car has ever seen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It really depends. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings Trilogy and The Hobbit: J.R.R Tolkien, East of Eden: John Steinbeck, Song of Ice and Fire Series(I could go on and on and on)
** I just got in to fantasy and am looking for some suggestions!**
Movies: Princess Bride, Pride and Prejudice(BBC), Death to Smoochie, Amelie, Billy Elliott
Shows: Walking Dead, The Office, 30 Rock, How I Met your Mother, Seinfeld, Friends
Food: I am learning to cook and am into healthy food lately. I am trying to break my obsession with pizza and bad carbs in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals( 2 cats and a dog)
iPhone
car
BOOKS
coffee
sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
My New Years' resolution this year is to be more adventurous. I am planning to go sky diving, climb Machu Picchu and go white water rafting (again).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my best friends talking through whatever activity we chose that week. Usually dinner, drinks and a movie. (We only talk through movies we rent, I'm not one of THOSE people)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just lost a significant amount of weight and am looking to keep losing. I am looking for someone that will be active with me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You can suggest a good book

- You can teach me guitar!

-You like hiking and dogs

-You would enjoy my dry sense of humor

-If you know what time the Narwhal bacons.