Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sorensound003

34 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back individual who enjoys music, film, books, and art. I love strange adventures and trying things I haven't experienced before. I always enjoy a good debate and learning something I didn't know before, you only live once. I enjoy the company of people that can laugh, and don't take themselves too seriously. But seriously enough to give a damn about the fellow man.

I lived in Chicago for 8 years and L.A. for a year and a half, moved back to MPLS about 4 years ago to be closer to my family. I love meeting all kinds of different people of diverse backgrounds and trading stories and learning new things about different cultures that I didn't know before.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the marketing director for a large distributor.

When I am not at work you can find my enjoying music, movies or enjoying any oddball sort of art or social event. I also play some instruments, write and record music occasionally at home.

I also have a great family and enjoy spending time with them on weekends.
I’m really good at
Debate. I will study the most obscure subject to death to be able to discuss it and learn others people views about it. Most importantly, I have zero interest in "winning" any debate or argument, but am simply interested in learning things and learning about others.

I also have a mild talent at music.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my sense of humor? My nerd sensibilities?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites? I don't do that. Maybe easier to just say what I am in to right now? Lately?: Jon Ronson and Chuck Klosterman.

Most recently I am listening to the new records by the Black Lips, Mac Demarco, and then the classics like Velvet Underground and Elliott Smith.

You can usually see me buying records at Electric Fetus, Treehouse, or Cheapo. I go to shows at First Ave, Triple Rock, Fine Line, etc. regularly.

Food: When a cool new restaurant opens, I try to go there before it closes (the life cycle of most restaurants seems to be 9 months around here?) I have really been impressed with Haute Dish, Picolo and places like that....

Movies: Documentaries are my favorite. Doesn't even matter what it's about. I have quite a collection.
The six things I could never do without
Hope

Family

Laughter

Music

Love

iPhone 5?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World order, governments, monetary systems.

And cat videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't spend enough time on the private admission section. And now I am willing to admit that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile and want to meet up sometime. That's the point right?