Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sorste85

30 Aurora, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
10 facts about me:

• I think my friends are the coolest people ever, except for my family.
• I like to drink craft beer.
• I teach high school severe needs special education.
• I love to swim, hike, and lift/swing kettlebells
• I value learning (obviously) and take classes all the time.
• I stalk good food trucks.
• I have a dog.
• I pretty much hate all kinds of eggs.
• Laughter is a necessity
• I'm kind of a bad ass baker.

Anything you want to question or comment on feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
•Living it to the best of my ability.
• Working
• Frolicking with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ridiculous faces, people tell me all the time I have a very expressive face.

Making sarcastic comments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.

I'm also wildly inappropriate so I think people notice that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorite books because I always think the book I'm reading is my favorite book, until I read another and then that becomes my favorite book. (Chobsky) In general I like historical fiction and realistic fiction, but I'm getting more into Sci-Fi (darn my nerdy friends.) I also love Children's books. Green Eggs and Ham is an all time favorite, closely followed by It's Not Easy Being a Bunny.

I love music, mostly indie, but I like folk, bluegrass, rock, etc. I love Fitz and the Tantrums, Imagine Dragons, Young the Giant, Walk the Moon and many others.

Movies: The Princess Bride, Elf, Gone with the Wind, The Ringer (totally acceptable movie, endorsed by Special Olympics) and Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

I love Asian food in general, Indian and Thai might be my favorite, but creative flavors are always intriguing to me so I'll try ALMOST anything.

TV: I no longer pay for cable, but I love New Girl, The Mindy Project, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, and Dr. Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Books
4. A nice bed
5. New experiences
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve. I think I can always get better at what I'm doing. Whether it's cooking, teaching, swimming, lifting, whatever. I like the challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, chasing food trucks and drinking microbrews!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like beer, awesome food, or hanging out with a smart ass.