Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soul2seek

39 M Moscow, Russia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in a very high energy ,spiritually mature eastern household ... grew up to experience the beauty and nature of Africa ... then it was a journey to the world and guess what... right now shivering in the cold gaze of Russia(love it !).

Still learning my lessons, having fun, evolving and evaluating the might of Devil and Angel in me , the artist and materialist in me, I fail to give up for I know how to rise from ashes and my positivity helps me...

Without doubt, love life, live it and learn from it !
What I’m doing with my life
I am seeking harmony , I am creating art , wealth , evolving, managing, teaching and constantly learning.

I am on a road to self discovery.
I’m really good at
Its hard to be objective about one self but I think its handling people, understanding minds , creating colors and design and motivating people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think its for people to answer but I guess my eyes would be one... And my being open and approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its about the state of mind so the interests are varied ...I have quite an extensive library from classics to contemporary , its becoming hard to read as I used to but I keep buying books.

Surely a movie buff..again the interests are varied.

Music feeds my soul , like good music with the exception of heavy metal. Jazz would top my list.
The six things I could never do without
When you come to think of there is nothing but lots of stuff at the same time. Hmm...

Family and Friends
Art and Design - in all forms
Internet - actually it takes care of most of the material.
Books and Music
My car and my toys ( phones and stuff) -
Erotica and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to change this world for better ? I am sure I am here for more than what I am doing right now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am "The blessed One" and guess what I also love Porn !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
What you read above brings out some emotions...preferably positive ones ! You are a creative and a positive person. You would love to communicate and are looking for friends or soulmate. May be you are just tired of unapproachable people in big cities and want to chat !
It's easier to talk sometimes when you don't know the person !