Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soulblighter85

29 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Malaysian Chinese Australian. I'm flexible, open-minded and I enjoy doing/trying new things, and meeting new people every so often. I can be serious at times but some find it really funny; happy to crack jokes at the right time.

I am musical, generous, and patient
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completed doing Bachelor of Information Systems degree. Now work in the retail industry. I enjoy traveling adventures where possible, heading to the gym, spending time with family and friends. I'm passionate about watching soccer (World Cup/EPL/A-League/Champions League). Other sports I like watching - tennis and F1. You never know what the future holds until someone special helps make a chain reaction of hope and goals in life to unlock new dreams =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining people, helping family & friends, playing guitar, PC games, carrying out random surprises
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, thick hair and style of clothes I wear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pop/Punk Rock, some classical
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit
TV/Movies: Sci-Fi, thriller, action, wrestling, adventure, comedy, drama, fantasy, sometimes horror but rarely

Food: Mainly Malaysian, Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, Indian, sushi,
noodles, KFC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer/internet, family/friends, mobile phone, pearl milk tea, watch, tissue paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to achieve on a daily basis and plan for the week/special occasions; family/friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home, go out with friends, eating out, going to the cinemas
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me when you get to know me better
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some common interests, like my profile, are cool, wanting to know more about me, wanting to be chat buddies/friends or maybe more