Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

souldoc53

61 M Santa Maria, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, educated, spiritual, open minded, more on the liberal end of the spectrum. Love to play in nature, take my doggy to the doggy beach or on a hike in the mountains. Read fun books. Play on beach vacations. Ride my Harley along the ocean. Oh, just to help others decide if we might be a match, I tend to be most attracted to women who are my height or shorter, and who are slender to athletic in build. For some reason those factors have to do with "chemistry" for me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Of course I have to work, and feel blessed to have come to CA in Feb, 2010 with a great job (Psychologist at the VA). Actively seeking my counterpart. Seems to be the only significant lack in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things to list! Just kidding! For you to discover. Some have to do with past interests that take training.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love good Italian with yummy local wines, Asian, Indian foods. Music- pretty much rock and roll. Movies- anything from rom/com to action. Books- give my irreverent, funny, spiritual. Or sci fi/fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine? My dog Pax? Fine red CA wines? Deep connections to others? Meditation? My new memory foam mattress? Life's blessings? Fun rides? My heart?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work, my life, being present...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually seeking some live music and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... have to check with me later on this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intuition says to.