Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soulful18

29 F Malmesbury, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Sophie. I'm from a village near Malmesbury in the north of Wiltshire, south of England. Nearest large town probably Swindon.

I enjoy reading and audiobooks, looking after my cat pluto and nail art. I'm interested in environmental issues.

I am caring and honest. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm quite philosophical when I want to be and love learning new things and talking to people from all walks of life. Perhaps some of the answers to the 'questions' on here probably some up my beliefs, experiences and so on more than my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Unfortunately I am not able to work or study as I have severe ME and am mostly bedbound, resting in the dark. Therefore I'm mainly just looking for friends/company/chat on here and hopefully meet a few people, preferably locally as a full on relationship is a bit much for me at the moment.

I enjoy educating myself thru audio books, browsing the web on my phone and keeping in touch with friends online. I also like national geographic and psychologies magazines - always good to find out whats going on in all corners of the globe, whether nature or people related.

I'm beginning to pick up after a long relapse and am starting to make various forms of art and craft again I'm interested in and can appreciate many forms of art.I'm hoping to compose some music on my keyboard soon (I 'can' play the piano) and get out in nature more.

I think if I could work, I would enjoy being something like an art or music therapist or a travel writer or some kind of reviewer, as music, art, reading and writing are my passions. I'd also like to train as an alternative therapist one day. My biggest dream is to travel.
I’m really good at
Erm... being a good listener and being friendly and empathetic and open about things generally. And thinking. I do that a lot (such as for this question!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (hopefully!) I smile quite a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have always loved reading and have bookshelves full of books although as I find concentration difficult due to the ME, I tend to prefer audiobooks. I like true travel audio books as I'm really interested in different cultures . I also like self improvement type books. anything with a bit of humour in is good - I enjoyed Tom cox's 'Under the paw' and sequel 'Talk to the tail' as well as deric longden's books about his cats. One of my favourite books is 'Mutant message down under by Marlo Morgan. Its about a woman who goes walking with the aboriginals and has lots of wisdom and thought-provoking stuff in it.

I like lots of different kinds of music but mostly pop ballads, country and classical. Adele, Queen, Burt Bacharach, much classical music esp Rodrigo and Debussy but not so much opera. I like a catchy song with good harmonies.

Dont watch that much tv but I like comedies like Mrs Brown's Boys and Miranda and documentaries about ancient history, travel, astronomy and science.

Food: I'm intolerant to many foods and get agonizing stomach pain, even when I've stuck to what I thought were 'safe' foods -again, part of my illness. So my diet is not too exciting! I do like chocolate though - a bit too much!
The six things I could never do without
water
Carer, company and friends
mobile phone or internet tablet
rest somewhere dark And quiet
My cat
My glasses!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything in general especially friends and aims/things I want to do in the shortterm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a combination of resting, chatting and messaging friends/surfing internet or at least one of them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sexuality. Not everyone knows about it. Ive never been involved with a girl though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like the sound of me and think we would get on! If you are aged 24-35 (male or female)want a very honest, caring and loyal friend And are understanding And willing to accept the confines of My illness and also willig to accept I'm mainly here for friendship. If we seem to get on well and talked for a few months it would be nice to meet especially if you're local. Where r all the local bi girls?? As it says above, I'd prefer to talk to single people and am not here for casual sex and the like!

Obviously would be nice to talk to someone with similar interests and morals but its nice talking to all different sorts of people. :-)

I often find it hard to concentrate on long messages (but its better at the moment) so would prefer no more than a couple of paragraphs in one message but preferably more than 3 words!

And please just message me if you have read my profile and are willing to keep in touch - Ive had many people delete their profiles after messaging me or stop talking to me after a couple of messages and every tiny thing takes energy out of me! Thanks.