Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soulmoves

49 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
/Let it come to you. Find a place you like, sit, wait. Watch life unfold. Become the wall you lean against. Be patient. See. Laundry drying in the afternoon sun. Old women in shaded alleyways. Kids playing soccer, bouncing off church walls. Un café, small strong sweet syrupy, drunk slowly in three sips. I'm eating like an American, fork in right hand. Follow the thread that's woven anew in each moment, let go when its time. You never know which language will be spoken by the next person you pass. Home is the next step you take./ -- written in August 2014, Alfama, Lisbon, Portugal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am fortunate to have full control over my time, which allows me a very flexible lifestyle. So at any point, you may see me dancing (free form improvised), teaching (dance, clown), performing, taking photographs, freelancing (tech stuff), working on projects, spending time with friends, eating, laughing, traveling, doing a spontaneous road trip, soaking in hot springs, taking long walks at the ocean. Often several of these things happen all at once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing my logical, practical mind with my creative, mindful heart. Making stuff work, bringing order to chaos, following through. Being a loyal and supportive friend. Exploring, being curious and adventurous. Being honest with myself and others, owning my own stuff, communicating. Finding both depth and lightness. Seeing and creating beauty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my 6'6" height, my open smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: everything by Haruki Murakami, Tiziano Terzani, Alessandro Baricco, Isabel Allende, Pico Iyer, Jostein Gaarder. MOVIES: everything by Wim Wenders, Zhang Yimou, Pedro Almodóvar. MUSIC: all over the map: reggaeton, dancehall, triphop, neo-soul, world, worldbeat, bhangra, jazz, rap, singer/songwriter, tango, cuban, etc. etc. FOOD: Asian, TexMex, Italian, German, French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Dance, Music, Water, Passport, Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What "home" means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really isn't very much typical about my life :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up in a country that doesn't exist anymore.