Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Santa Rosa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going to concerts, reading books/comics, watching and going to wrestling events, hikes, the beach, beer, playing video games and many other things.Im the price and sign cordinator in a retail store and am currently not going to school but hoping one day to have the money to go back and finish up at the JC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i'm focusing on work and trying to figure out what i'm going to do with the rest of my life and hoping to find someone to share it with along the way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend...probably too good of a friend which is part of why i'm on here lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm tall, my beard, or the image on the shirt I am wearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series are Enders Game, Necroscope, Phules Company, and Heroes in Hell.

I enjoy far too many movies and tv shows to try to list. I do my best to keep up to date with most new ones

I like listening to most any kind of music but prefer rock, rap, hickhop, k-pop and electronic

My favorite foods are classics like hamburgers, hot dogs, and bacon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Music, Bacon, Friends, Internet, Games, Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happened in this weeks episode of *insert comic or tv show here*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or streaming video games on twitch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't owned a car in about five years so rely on the bus, my bike, walking, and rides from other people to get around
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you happen to be a fellow geek/nerd, think we may be compatible, or just feel like it