Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soulshine69

24 M Fairfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Guys my name is Justin and I am a Musician from Connecticut. I am uniquely Me and that is all I will ever be. I have a saying that has guided a good part of my life "Death Before Dishonor" it is in a way my code. it reminds me to be true to myself and to never change who I am to please anyone. on another note I love Music!(see what I did there?) it is very important to me it keeps me going. Listening Playing or writing it. I play guitar and sing in a rock/metal band. I am constantly thinking about music or guitars, amps anything having to do with music it really does consume my life. I refer to music as my first love. I am very close with my family and friends and try to take life a day at a time, I'm looking for a woman who is okay with me being myself. someone who will pull my head out of the clouds when I need to focus. I like to think I'm relatively grounded and simple man. I love to kick back listen to some tunes and smoke my Peace pipe after a long day. I'm the kind of guy that If your in a bad mood I will always try my best to get you to laugh and smile. I am affectionate and will do anything I can for my Lady. I'm a sucker for dark hair, thick framed glasses and "nerdy" girls. I think tattoos are sexy and I want a few myself. Not sure what else to say... but if you have any questions ask away I am an honest person and I try not to bullshit anyone. "let the music set you free" - Carlos Santana
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not 100% sure In a ideal world Id like to play in a band and Gig regularly but I also would like to maybe open a music store or go into recording/production
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar. makeing people laugh lyrics/poetry listening to people. identifying songs or bands. I know a lot about guitars and Guitar gear. And I can also sing pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Beard after that maybe my overall sillyness or smile. you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much though I need to.

I love comedy movies, horror, action, even rom coms or romantic stuff musicals whatever. as far as Tv I love Adventure Time, Bubblegum, Dexter, Famley Guy, Scrubs, Sons of Anarchy Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Walking Dead ect...

Music is a long one so I will list some styles and bands . Rock, Classic rock, Metal, Blues, Punk, Country, Jam bands, Classical, Jazz, Some rap. Type O Negative, Nightwish, Annihilator, Joe Bonamassa, Eric Clapton, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Gov't Mule, The Allman Brothers, Frank Sinatra, The Rat Pack, the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Glenn Miller Orchestra, Billy Cobham, Derek Trucks Band, Santana, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Coheed and Cambria, Audioslave, Sleep, Rage Against The Machine, Black Country Communion, The Darkness, Clutch, Orange Goblin, The Sword, The Gorillaz, Dethklock, Megadeth, Metallica, Queen RUSH and too many others.

as for food I love bacon, Chicken, Ham any meat in general... pizza pasta Chinese food. I'm pretty open to new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, Music, My family, My friends, Peace Pipe and some green, My Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Guitar, Lyrics/Poems My band.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out laughing and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me anything I am an open and honest guy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could get along or if you have any questions at all!