Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soulwaxdan

33 M Sheffield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cant say I'm a big lover of bigging myself up it makes me feel big headed and no one likes a big head. All I can say is I love having a good laugh, outgoing, genuine and friendly. Love my music and going to gigs, and taking in the odd festival if I manage to get tickets that is. Really want to go travelling around the globe but dont really want to do it alone, I would much rather share the experience with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in sheffield after living in the highlands of scotland for a wee while, but trying to save some cash for traveling to NZ to spend time with some friends and maybe do a bit of work while I'm there, might just go for a long holiday rather than going to work tho, depends if i meet someone to make that decision a bit easier. But if im totally honest i really would like to travel the world and broaden the mind rather than stay in Sheffield the rest of my life, however much I do love the place but it would be nice to have someone by my side to share the experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things , im a good fixer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Be it people I know or total strangers they all seem to call me peter kay, after speaking to them that is. Dont know if thats a good thing but it happens a Lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films and TV:
High fidelity, dead mans shoes (or anything by Shane Meadows), tyrannosaur, fear and loathing in las vegas, twin town, kes, leon, goodfellas, an idiot abroad, scrubs, loads of stuff too many to mention.
Books:
Not a big book reader only really read biographies don't do fiction i get my fiction kicks from films.
Music:
All sorts of music from Beatles to Beastie Boys , Sigur Ros to Stone Roses ,Fela Kuti to Jurassic 5, 50s rock n roll, 60s psych even the odd bit of classical the's good music all over you've just got to be willing to listen to some shite to get to the good stuff. But you can't beat the real thing , "Live" is where its at ;)
Food:
Mexican and Italian Oh yeah and who can forget the one and only SUNDAY DINNER
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Car
Sunday Dinner
A good cuppa tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jumping from a plane over the glaciers and mountains in New Zealands south island from 18000ft , i cant wait..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends avin a few beers, or just kickin back with a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldnt be private, would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and feel like taking a leap of faith and want to get to know me.