Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sound_time_space

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit of a renaissance guy. I'm an entrepreneur-in-training at a local startup, a musician, a software developer, and a playfully absurd jerk.

Completely serious, completely ridiculous, and completely genuine. All in equal doses, if you're into that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I just made a huge leap, switched careers, and joined an amazing software startup doing software development, project management, and wearing as many hats as humanly possible. I work closely with a seasoned group of successful entrepreneurs and have gained an outrageous amount of insight and experience since I joined a few months ago.

What I'm doing with my friends is just having a blast and being an absurd, crass jerk :). Depending on the friends, we might also be writing and arranging music, getting drinks somewhere quiet, playing Settlers of Catan, hanging around a fireplace with a glass of scotch, etc.

I spend me-time playing any instrument I get my hands on, learning whatever I can from audiobooks, or vegging out.
I’m really good at
figuring out how things work-- people, music, food, computers, businesses, and other stuff. That side of my brain gets plenty of attention =). The people I'm interested in being around tend to use the other half and find themselves surrounded by new places, people, and experiences.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Flaming Lips, Tom Waits, Radiohead, Beck, Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Beatles, Beach Boys, James Brown, Charles Mingus, Bjork, Wilco, and a growing soft-spot for Spaghetti Western soundtracks

Film: Coen Brothers, Quentin Tarantino, anything with Gary Oldman

TV: Anything crass or absurd-- It's Always Sunny, Extras, South Park, Da Ali G Show, Upright Citizens Brigade

Books: Biographies about any of the above, anything about producing records or programming. Looking for the right gateways to good fiction -- If I have a weakness, I avoided classic lit for too long. :)

Food: Anything and everything. Biggest favorites are Japanese, Thai, and Italian food. Also very much into British pub food, Vietnamese, a good burger, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a more outgoing type (I am secretly an introvert), believe there's much more to learn from life, and you have plenty to share about yours. =)