Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soundersfan14

29 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a grandson, son, brother, uncle, nephew, friend, best-man, leader, and a motivator. I like to laugh and enjoy bringing a smile to those around me. I can be goofy because it's my way of dealing with daily stress, and I do not enjoy the bar scene. I have traveled to Europe and it has been my home for quite some time now. I like to camp, hike, bike, bbq, cook, listen, but I am sure it follows in line with 99% of the people...
I am unsure how to sell myself? I'm no chip and dale, but I am also not fat. I play sports more than I watch them, but I love the KLink more than you think! I care about my body and do workout, but most of my workouts include the outdoors.
So what am I looking for? I am honest and well I have always liked the girls who are capable and willing to express their interest in someone. Someone who is cautious but enjoys getting to know someone the old fashioned way like talking on the phone, doing things together, and seeing if a connection is really there...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is my chance to be honest, right? I went through a quarterlife crisis and decided I hated what I did as a career. So, I re-evaluated my life and where I could go next, what could I get paid for that I already enjoy doing? So I re-entered school and will graduate in May 2014.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm normally pretty good at anything I attempt from an athletic perspective, citing off random information from various places, making others feel comfortable when they aren't. I am good at motivating others and googl'ing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, bright blue eyes, and my ability to go from serious to goofy faster than a humming bird flaps its wings...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Born to run, 50 marathon, 50 days, 50 states.
Magazines: Men's Health, Good Housekeeping, and anything about new recipes.
Movies: Comedy, action and romantic comedy movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My parents, I'm not sure what I'd do without their support and love.
-Great friends.
-Fantastic food.
-Experiencing new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next steps in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to have fun, love random adventures, you know what you are doing with your life, and you don't plank or make duck face photos. :)
If you are a kid trapped in an adults body who loves working hard and knows how to show effort in their friendships/relationships. It would be wonderful to find someone who can put forth the same effort as I would.