Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soundguy10

59 Kenmore, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self-employed computer geek with a checkered past. Divorced a quarter-century ago and have no kids. Because said checkered past was starting to cut into my health, freedom, and enjoyment of life, I have been free of recreational pharmaceuticals, alcohol, and tobacco for a decade or more. I don't exist before noon and have spent much of my life in the music and entertainment industries due to their complimentary schedules. The only girls I know are strippers, waitresses, and musicians because they tend to work nights. Religion is a fascinating mental illness from which I do not suffer. I love dogs and am indifferent to felines and children as long as they don't crap in my house.

I am eccentric, happy, and casual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work anywhere from zero to 18 hours a day (depending on necessity and my mood) building my online empire. Some day I will rule you all! In the mean time, I am slowly expanding my web hosting business and riding out the recession. Spent a few years in college with no paper to show for it yet. Might go back some day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mixing concert sound, managing Linux servers, editing audio and video, sins of the flesh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head and confused look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend most days reading and researching things on the internet. Don't really have the time for books these days, although I have a pretty big pile of classic sci-fi around here somewhere.

I enjoy comedic adult animation, from classics like Fritz the Cat & Heavy Metal to most of Adult Swim. My tolerance for lame formulaic plots and "action" in movies devolves daily. TV Sitcoms and the occasional drama round out my viewing. I have a conspicuous lack of interest in games of any sort, whether televised, digitized, or realized.

Primarily into classic and modern hard rock, metal, punk, & blues but time has allowed me to at least tolerate (if not appreciate) classical, electronic, and some forms of structured jazz. I will always loath opera, rap, and hiphop. I don't dance or sing.

What I like to eat and what doctors say we should eat seldom agree. My preference is for animal parts cooked over fire. I grudgingly consume a few items from the less-disgusting vegetable families on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the company of women, heat, computers, a FAST internet connection, a self-propelled vehicle, fudgecicles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing less work, spending more time with women
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, thinking that I should probably do something else for a change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the company of women. A LOT
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you were born female, are single, mostly hwp, and you enjoy the company of men. A LOT. It's also cool if you enjoy the company of women to any degree. It will give us common ground.