Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soundliving

45 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an arts administrator and composer splitting my time between New York and Toronto. I was born in Guyana, but moved to Toronto when I was six months old, and then moved to NYC for grad school when I was 26. I moved back to Toronto after 18 years in New York to care for my father after my mother passed away last year. I'm very passionate about the arts and am definitely drawn to cool ideas, but I'm at a heart a very down to earth person who is a great listener and kind soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write music for both commercial and non-commercial purposes. Guess which one I prefer doing? =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, thinking, listening, leading groups of people, traveling, having a good time, kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breakfast of Champions
Tree of Life
Stravinsky's Rite of Spring
Singapore Mei Fun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, art, books, smoked salmon, food from all over asia, makers mark
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, how i can help others without imperiling myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends at dinner or at cultural events
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like watching "To Sir, with Love"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're someone who wants to think, feel, experience, love to the limits of their being. if you're doing something to get by, or a day job not connected with your world view, we're probably not going to hit it off. I've always thought of trying to experience as much as the world has to offer, but I know that more of the good stuff comes from self discovery. I don't to come off as too pious here, because while I'm on a serious search, I love to laugh and have fun, be spontaneous, etc. Looking forward to meeting you sooner than later!