Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soundtec24

26 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why don't girls ever say hi first?!

Intelligent : Articulate : Fun : Easy-going : Romantic : Sweet : Glass half full

I like to surround myself with people of the same mind-set. I can find fun in almost any situation and don't need grandiose expensive things to make me happy. I am always laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
I following my dream which has landed me in New York. I work in the theatre industry on Broadway musicals. I am driven, ambitious and there is nothing that is going to stop me.
I’m really good at
Knowing how to be serious and an adult when the situation calls for it but I am also a kid at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am always laughing. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. Nothing puts me into a good mood faster than making jokes or pointing out the irony of the situation and knowing that other people are enjoying it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big reader but not of books...I am a bit of a news junkie and simply love to know what is going on in the world around me.

Music is a major part of my life and provided it isnt rap/ most hip hop, I am a huge fan. Dave Matthews Band is my favorite artist by far.

My favorite types of food are Indian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Baseball
3. Theatre
4. Animals especially dogs
5. Love and companionship
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the best out of life and get more vacation time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes working entertaining others, other times relaxing. Wait...no I sound like a hooker. Remember.....I work in the theatre ha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
shhh...if I tell you, what will we whisper about on our date?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a night owl and don't go to sleep at 10:00pm.
You arent vegitarian or vegan
You want to know why the MTA is always whining about not having money
If you like honesty. Everyone says they do until someone is honest. Then it turns out there are no different than most.
You love musical Theatre or Baseball