Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

southern-belle77

36 F Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a fun loving person. I love to go out with friends, have dinner and drinks. But I also enjoy a good night at home. I am into fitness and eating healthy but definitely indulge in the occasional cheeseburger. I love my son and my dog. I enjoy doing things outdoors to an extent. Anything in the water is great, especially the beach! I like to do adventurous things. I have been sky diving, volcano hiking, zip lining in the jungle, kayaking and supp boarding in the pacific, snorkeling, and I still want to swim with sharks, go cliff diving and bungee jumping. Traveling is a must! I want to visit somewhere different every year. I am very much into all things wholistic. I am a big advocate of alternative medicine and natural healing. I recycle and compost as I do believe we all need to do our part to save Mother Earth. I am feminine and I am looking for the same!!! You don't necessarily have to be into wearing dresses but definitely need a feminine vibe.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a sales rep for an herbal supplement company and studying for my medical sales certification. I am planning a move to SoCal this summer. Other than that I'm just living, and learning as I go along this journey .
I’m really good at
Going with the flow
Yoga
Being a listening ear for a friend
Getting somewhere in a hurry
Accessorizing
Buying shoes
Research of all kinds
My job
Making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to smile, laugh and joke around. Most people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading crime novels. Anything by James Patterson. Some of my favorite shows are revenge, mob wives, grey's anatomy, Dexter, True Blood, and survivor. I like comedy and drama but I have been known to watch discovery and the history channel. My favorite foods are just about everything except fast food. I really like sushi and Thai food but also like Mexican and seafood. I like all kinds of music from rock, pop, alternative to r&b and hip hop. Old school Beastie Boys, U2, Red hot chili peppers etc from the 90's. Muse, Tegan & Sara, Bruno Mars, Lady Gaga, Tom Petty, Bob Marley the list goes on and on......
The six things I could never do without
My son
My dog
Coffee
Yoga
Friends
Laughter
I felt the need to add water and sunshine :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself as a person so that leads to thinking about a lot of things in all aspects of life
Where I can take my next vacation
Can I live off of top Ramen so that I can afford to live on the beach? Haha!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going to say that's why it's private. But if you get to know me you may find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are feminine to androgenous and looking for a new friend and the possibility of something more. You have something interesting to say more than just hi! You are fun and feisty and must love dogs.
I am not interested in couples or men.