Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

southerngirl_10

22 F Hartford, AL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandi. I'm a laid back kinda girl. i love being outside. i love to fish. i love to ride 4-wheelers. i love my family, alabama football and the braves. I love going to my church, and also there is this little boy that calls me momma, that i would die for. i had all the fun in the world while i was in highschool, dating wise, but now i think it's time to settle down. so if you're looking for a random hookup, look else where; because you won't find that here. I want someone wholikes me for who I am, not who they want me to be. if your interested in what you've read though, message me. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm a CNA, and i work for a local hospice/home health agency. i help take care of my family, when I'm not at work. Or I'll be at the park with my son. I'm trying to give him everything I can, to instill good values in him, like my grandparents did for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people. i love making friends!
playing the piano, it's my calming method, and it's helped me get through alot over the years.
I also like to draw and paint.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes, and (until recently) long blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books of any kind catch my attention, tv: i love everything!, movies: just about anything good, especially scary movies. food:i've been a vegetarian since i was 4 and i plan to stick that way, which is probably why i'm the worlds pickiest eater. lol just for the record though, i'm not a vegetarian because i "don't want the cute little cow, deer, or bird to die" because i like to hunt just like the next girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the beach
my phone
a good book
my family
my son
god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing with my little boy, watching a good movie, or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of this interesting and want to know more...=)