Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Inverness, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 10, 2013
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just wanna see whats here single Dad trying to give My lil boy who is 5 and my life everything I can no baby mama drama not real good with these things you wanna know more just hit me up, I am a full time dad no part-time here,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard every day , may not be getting rich but it keeps a roof over my sons head ,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Me and my sons future,and how woman say they want a that nice Guy when you show them what they want it still ends in heartbreak ,life lesson #1 women really don't know what they want srry ladies until proven otherwise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with my son watching wrestling,playing with lincoln logs,cars and trucks, but if I have the use of a baby sitter for the night may go have some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have taught my self great confidence through the heartbreaks and years and its shouldn't be mistaken for concidence or cocky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know some more