Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

southernsass33

29 F Bonita Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country girl. I was raised between kentucky and here in the ft.myers/naples area. I spent 8 years in the Air Force and Air National Guard. I am very family oriented. I have goals and I work hard to achieve them. I am not a health nut because I have a sweet tooth but I do like to make healthier food choices and exercise on a regular basis. I love being outdoors so anything outdoors is a good time to me. I like hearing live music. I'm not afraid of getting dirty but I can be a girly girl too when the occasion calls for it. But all the same a good night sitting on the porch with good conversation is a great night for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student at Keiser university working towards a degree in accounting. I work for a local air conditioning company. Most importantly I am a mom to a 16 month old boy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking and making desserts. I love to cook but life's short start with dessert!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say one of the first things someone may notice about me is my laugh. I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are ones about adventure or history. My favorite TV show is ncis. My favorite color is blue. I don't have a favorite movie but there are a lot I enjoy watching. My favorite genre of music is country but I listen to all kinds. My favorite food is Italian but I love dessert especially my grandmother's cheesecake!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I can't do without are my son my family my faith my friends my gun and my truck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what adventure I can go on next. Whether it be what I can Take my son to do, my next class, how I can grow my mom's business, my brain is always going a mile a minute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am cooking dinner for my family sitting on the porch relaxing. On a Saturday night however may be a different story.haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your interested in having a good time. Whether we become friends or something more. You just never know what could happen.