Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Mount Pleasant, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in FL and have lived in Charleston for almost four years. I'm sassy, silly, a little bit stubborn, and fun to be around. I love hanging out with friends and family, going to festivals and fun events around town, watching football on Sunday, playing with my dog, cooking/baking and heading to the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making breakfast and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mainly non fiction -- biographies and inspirational books.

When it comes to movies, I love comedies, sports dramas, some action movies, and of course romances. My favorite movie is Love Actually!

Music is a huge part of my life. I love going to concerts! Acoustic music, folk, singer/songwriter stuff, and country... yes, yes, yes, and yes. :)

For me, there are four main food groups... Mexican, Italian, breakfast food, and sweets. I love good wine and trying out new recipes and restaurants! Any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughing, my friends and family, wine, my dog, the sun, and good shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my dog does when I'm not home and what I'll look like when I'm old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or spending the evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I didn't learn how to ride a bike until I was 10 years old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh, carry on conversation, are kind and compassionate... Something like that.