Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

southmpls

35 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Stuff I like: painting, drinks with friends, macaroni and cheese, old cars, Surly Furious, riding my bike, weird movies, warm socks, firemen, family, going to shows, adventures in the city, the dog days of summer, and anything authentic.

Stuff you might like: I can cook and I won't #!*@ your friends.

I am a lot of fun, college educated, and not too slutty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Special Education, which can be challenging and definitely bizaar at times, but a lot of fun for the most part. I recently moved from an apartment in Uptown to a pretty sweet duplex near Powderhorn Park. Can't think of more to say. I guess I think about grad school from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handstands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm upside down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Reading Augusten Burroughs and Lorrie Moore right now

Movies: I watch a lot of them. Empire of the Sun, Blue Velvet, Amores Perros, Lost in Translation, A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints, You Me and Everyone We Know, Happy Texas and Training Day, to name a few

TV: Rescue Me, The Shield, Entourage, OZ, Sopranos, Six Feet Under, Weeds, 30 Rock. I'm a fan of immediate gratification so I dig series.

Music: Dylan, The Stones, anything Bluesy or Motown, Rick Ross, Jay Z, Aesop Rock, Brother Ali, Atmosphere, Radiohead, Tool, The Postal Service

Food: I eat a lot of vegetarian shit and spicy stuff, Indian, Thai, Mexican. Also been thinkin bout Biscuits and Gravy lately (yup, capitalized, like on a menu).
Music:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (trips home to Bismarck), friends (love them), my cats Oscar and Gertie (softest fur ever), food and drink, movies and music, and a big bath tub.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New York City, the ocean, what I might eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends or maybe checking out a show. If in Uptown my loyalty remains at the CC club. I like dive bars with good juke boxes. In the summer I tend to hit the patio at the Herkimer for happy hour. If it's been a real long week I might stay in to cook dinner and watch a movie. Been into hosting stuff lately as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take yourself too seriously