Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:59am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello. My name is Nick. I'm a half city, half country boy.

I travel a lot. I drink a lot of coffee. Most of my free time is spent eating with friends, learning new things and crossing stuff off the bucket list. I enjoy discovering new places, either in London or (most likely) abroad. And, as cheesy as it sounds, I'm looking for someone to share these adventures with.

This boy enjoys: peter pan collars; funiculars; accents; people-watching; hanging with the family; starbucks; keyboard shortcuts; breakfast; having a maid; duvet days; making money.

This boy struggles with: handstands, procrastinating; going off on one; navigation; hangovers; being overly curious; rude people; lack of sleep; mushrooms and seafood; bad seats in a cinema; writing online profiles.

Chiang Mai in Thailand is home base, but I'm probably somewhere nearer you. Always looking for an excuse to travel somewhere new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering how to become as happy as this girl

I'm at a weird juncture in my life where I can do whatever, wherever I want. Spent the last two years hiding away in Asia working on my business, but it's all got a bit serious now and I'm planning to move somewhere a more stable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Travelling, encouraging others, taking on challenges, coming up with the most inappropriate thing to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm white. Yes, your asian mother can take a photo with me. No, I am not Mr Bean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Travel: Taiwan, India, Malaysia, Vietnam, Laos, Indonesia, Cambodia, Nepal, China, Thailand, Kenya, Singapore, Borneo... you get the idea

Films: Jerry Maguire, In Bruges, Leon, Toy Story, How to Train Your Dragon, The Red Shoes

TV: Louis Theroux, Breaking Bad, Being Elmo, Suits, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, TED talks, The Thick Of It

Food: Okonomiyaki, Hot Pot, Cheesecake

Drink: San Pellegrino, Bombay Sapphire, Riesling

Activities: Art Fairs/Galleries/Exhibitions, Scuba Diving (PADI Divemaster), Badminton, Sailing, Photography, Crashing rental scooters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The best things in live aren't 'things', I do however get a lot of pleasure from...

- Cuddles
- Noise cancelling headphones
- Nice wine glasses
- Soft bed linen & fluffy pillows
- Airline Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is going to Machu Pichu a prerequisite for getting a date on OKCupid?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, a few drinks and I'm happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that would definitely be my pink sewing machine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a cute kitten for me to borrow. And maybe not give back.