Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soviet_jesus

22 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jason.
I graduated from college in May and I've been working in a print shop since.
I like to write programs and play video games in my free time. I've also recently been exploring my more creative side by taking a jewelry class or two. Jewelry is crazy fun to make and not that hard to do. I make things like rings and pendants for necklaces. I only just started but I'm getting good fast. Its also a great way to play with fire....so yeah :D
I like to cook things and always love trying new recipes, though I don't get to as often as I would like..mostly because I hate doing dishes :p

Learning new skills is like an addiction for me so if you have some kind of weird or uncommon hobby or talent I would love to hear about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a 9-5 trying to figure out what to do next. Learning new software and trying my hand at art.
Really just figuring out what this "life" thing is all about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, Godel Escher Bach, anything Warhammer 40k, Guns Germs and Steel, Innumeracy, Freakanomics, The Law(la loi), Eaarth, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Man's Search for Meaning, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Don Quixote (though I've only read parts), Ender's Game

Movies: The Avengers, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Holy Motors. Boondock Saints, Apocolypse Now, Jackass, Godfather II, Die Hard (but not the last 2), Star Wars, Indiana Jones (not the last one though), Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Mallrats, Dogma, Planet Earth, District 9, The Expendables 2, Starship Troopers, Total Recall, The Matrix (the first one)

Shows: Breaking Bad, Scrubs, House, Rick and Morty, Robot Chicken, Family Guy, South Park, Bob's Burgers, Avatar: The Last Airbender (and Legend of Korra), Achievement Hunter: Let's Play.

Music: Catch-22, Streetlight Manifesto, Reel Big Fish, Save Ferris, Arctic Monkeys, The Fratellis, The Offspring, MC Lars, The Doors, and some EDM.

I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Information Technology
Red Bull
Problems
Math
Housing
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to write better programs, what my ideal video game would be, how many ping pong balls can fit in a short bus, meaning of life, where the hell did my keys go, what will my next meal be, what should my next job be....just to name a few
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either regretting going to a party or regretting not going to a party. Either way, BLAZE IT
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want some help procrastinating or just want to chill. Also if anyone has a copy of any of the Gears games I would be SO down to play some split screen horde.