Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Bromley, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These were my family rules when I was raised, if you too were raised under similar rules, I would love to hear from you :
Keep your promises, share, think of others before yourself, say I love you, listen to your parents, do your best , say please and thank you, always tell the truth , laugh at yourself, hug often, use kind words, love each other . I was born in London, but have Greek Cypriot parents, I value my culture and food ! I have lived and worked in the following cities, Dubai, London, Amsterdam, Cape Town, Dar E'salam, larnaca , London, Barcelona, Bangkok.
I consider my self to be a positive, happy go lucky cheeky chapy !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying every minute of it ! apart from that I like to work hard and party even harder !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, having a good time, making people smile, I am a people person and love people and I am good at giving hugs and cuddles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh, my eyes, the stitches I have on my forehead probably !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very passionate about food, I love to cook for friends, my signature dish is thai style fish cakes, green curry, I love all kinds of music, my favourite kind of music is dance, funky up lifting latino house, My favourite books are auto biography's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, holidays, laughter, dancing, iphone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food ! my next holiday, work, where is my next deal coming from, I have my own business, going to a Muay thai camp in Thailand for a month
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be cooking, could be going to a nice café /restaurant, could be in the Gym, could be on the beach, I do not do typical ! life is to short for routine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dirty laugh iv been told !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun lady that appreciates a modern guy that likes to be treated like a princess..