soymanny
31 Tokyo, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soymanny
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I really say about me? Well I am from Puerto Rico. I only lived in the US for 3 years before joining the military and moving to Japan. Two years ago I returned to the U.S. To graduate and now I'm making my way back to Japan. I am trying to make some new friends and hopefully get to explore more.
I am pretty easy going and like to meet new people and try new things.
If you have anything to ask just ask. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a communications engineer in the navy. I recently graduated from temple university. Right now I am working on sales and marketing. I'm hoping to eventually work in marketing for the entertainment industry. I'm currently enrolled in a japanese language school.
I’m really good at
I am good at fixing electrical stuff. Love working with electricity.
I have been told I am also a good cook. I usually cook Hispanic food, but I can also make Japanese and Chinese meals.
Im also good at listening, and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always ask me where is my accent from... All I can say is... What accent??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many favorite movies but the top one is Big Fish.
For music it really depends on my mood.
Too many shows to put them all here but I really like comedy shows like community, big bang theory, how I met your mother, family guy, and the Simpsons.
The six things I could never do without
hmm Heart, brain, lungs, air, water, and coffee!
cant forget coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seriously... what accent?
On a typical Friday night I am
These days not much since most of the people I know do not live around here anymore. I do enjoy hanging out with friends at bars or just at home watching movies/tv shows
You should message me if
You want to find out if I do have an accent or not.
you are bored and want to chat or hang out.
You enjoy coffee shops as much as I do!
You are interested in eventually meetingu up.
you want to practice Spanish.
More