Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

soygal

43 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been separated since October 2011, and I have a young daughter whom I love very much. From a dating perspective, I think the fact that I've already had a child makes me more grounded now than I was when I was younger. It's no longer all about what my biological clock "needs," but what I want.

I'm outgoing, friendly, and easy-going. I have been described by many friends to be genuine and, although I can definitely do the polite chit-chat thing in the beginning, I get bored with that pretty quickly and like to get to more meaningful and insightful conversations fast.

I'm open to getting to know someone with whom I can have a genuine connection, and to just see where it goes from there without any preconceived expectations or agenda. We can end up dating, just being friends, or just being two adults who realize that we gave it a shot and it's just not for us. That's why we're all here, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney and have run my own practice since 2007, but I don't like to let myself be defined by my occupation, and I don't believe that my personality is that of a "typical" attorney. Translation: I'm not boring or afraid to try new things, and I rarely, if ever, talk about the law during my non-work hours. I do, however, enjoy the challenges and benefits of running my own business and love to discuss that aspect of my career.

I have been doing Crossfit 3-4 times a week since April 2011 and love it. I'm not afraid of being lousy at something, just as long as I've tried my hardest and go back and train to be better the next time. I'm excited that, at this stage in my life, I have something to look forward to and improve upon about myself, my health, my strength, my body, my overall outlook on life.

When I'm not running my practice or getting my butt kicked in Crossfit, I like to play, sing and dance with my daughter and hear what she has to say as she experiences new things. She really cracks me up most of the time and I'm so grateful that she's in my life and that I have the opportunity to help her to grow into the wonderful and beautiful spirit that she is. Yes, I'm granola-y spiritual, as well, although definitely not too crunchy! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I LOVE to dance. Pretty much any kind of dancing: club dancing, hip hop, techno, rap, salsa, bachata . . . if it's got a good beat, I'll dance to it! :)

I think I'm a good friend and listener and I love to laugh and find humor in things.

I've always been open to trying new things and challenging myself, so I think I'm pretty flexible and adaptable to most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been complimented on my smile and my openness/friendliness . . . .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life's path is. What I'm supposed to be learning from any given experience and whether I'm actually learning it.

My daughter -- things she did or said that day, how blessed I am to have her, what my relationship with her will be like throughout our years together, what I would love to teach her and what she will teach me.

My business - How I want it to grow, what kind of firm I want it to be, what kind of clients I want to attract.

Crossfit -- getting faster and stronger, when I'm going to get my first muscle-up and how excited I'll be when I finally do it, wondering how far I can actually push myself and how long I can do this sport seriously, how my body is so happy when I stick to eating Paleo-Zone ;)

My personal life -- what I really want out of a relationship . . . the jury's still out on that one, actually, but I'm open to exploring and that's why I'm here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending a quiet night at home with my daughter and then either catching up with friends, watching TV or a movie, reading, or just passing out on the couch. "Mellow" is an understatement!

I typically go out on other random nights of the week for dinner, movies, dancing, or anything else that involves good company and lots of laughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My private things are private for a reason! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you, like me, are looking for something meaningful that doesn't have to mean everything. :)

also, if i message you first or respond to your message, please know that i prefer to meet in person sooner than later to see if there's chemistry. i'm not really big on messaging or texting back and forth until we've established there is a connection in person. :)