Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sp00o

27 F Tallinn, Estonia

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be honest, I am quite reserved and shy. I spend most of my time observing and listening to people. I talk usually when I have something to say. I have a lot of things on my mind and I tend to overanalyze everything. So to prevent that from having catastrophic consequences, I try to keep myself busy with things that stop me from thinking too much. In a crowd I usually feel out of place because I know I'm different from everyone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working, thinking that I should really get my university degree already and just keeping myself busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest... So that means that I am good at many things but I don't believe that I am really good at those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How unnoticeable I can be before they notice me. After they notice me, they rarely forget me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Used to read too many comic books, nowadays mostly books for school.
Sci-fi is my favorite - Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe, Battlestar Galactica, Caprica, Supernatural, Eureka, Chuck, Warehouse 13, Grey's Anatomy, CSI, CSI: New York, CSI: Miami, Bones, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries and probably many more that I can't remember at the moment.
Rock - Alternative, Indie, Punk, but sometimes Techno and Drum & Bass. I mostly love the sound and melody of a song, if it's a good song it can be of any style, some songs just have the "it" in them.
I am quite picky about food, but my favorite is italian food, because I have an obsession with tomatoes. I also really love cherries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purple, cherries, computers, music, tv, something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I try to prevent my thinking, because I tend to overanalyze everything so I keep myself busy so my mind cannot wander to places it shouldn't go to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, playing computer games or in very rare cases out with friends that have found some time for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already admitted some things I usually never admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like doing so.