Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sp0rkie

24 M Tuscaloosa, AL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Logan. I'm an entrepreneur, programmer, and former student of the University of Alabama (roll tide!).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the President/CEO of an IT management and consulting company.
I’m really good at
Listening, counseling, and giving sound advice on just about anything; leading; and programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact I'm an social butterfly but I do it awkwardly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most books I like are crime dramas, but I've began branching out into thrillers and such. And, of course, obligatory self-help books!

I'm not big on movies but I enjoy paranormal (e.g., Paranormal Activity and Entity), zombie (e.g., Fido and Zombieland) and apocalyptic (e.g., 28 Days Later and Carriers) movies. I also quite enjoy documentaries that are incredibly informative (e.g., Deep Throat and Inside North Korea).

I very rarely watch TV since its pretty much fell into the crapper in recent years. I can usually always find a good crime documentary on Investigation Discovery or something to do with aliens and the paranormal on any of the History and Discoveries. Otherwise, I love the Star Trek series, Stargate series, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, a couple of older British comedies, and Doctor Who.

My music tastes are pretty varied (and, as my roommate likes to put it, gross) but you can check out what I'm listening to now on my Last.fm: http://last.fm/user/sp0rkme

For food, I tend to lean towards the lifestyle of a mafist (who does not eat mammal meat). I love going out to dinner and trying different places with different experiences. I especially love going to a hibachi.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my Kindle, memories of my mom, green tea, my journal, and imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future of owning businesses, living happily with someone I care deeply for, and moving somewhere I fit in.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at a few of my favorite local bars or making a nice dinner at home and staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't trust people easily. I end up being brash and spiteful without really meaning to because those are just my defense mechanisms.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoy intellectual conversations about whatever interests us, debating, and story telling. :)