Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sp0rtspr0

24 M Morrow, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters, my name is John. I am the middle child and have many of the typical traits of a middle child. So, I tend to keep my things close but my friends closer. I love going out and trying new things or staying home watching TV or playing a game.

I have lived in Cincinnati my whole life, though I would like to find someome special to do some traveling with. I would like to get out and see the world. Camping out, hiking, and backpacking in various places arcoss the world would be tons of fun.

I would like to meet a girl with a completive edge that knows what she wants in life. A girl who isn't afriad to get dirty but will still look great in my arms when we go out or stay in. If that is you or if not feel free to message me anyways.

If you want to know anything just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to school for a bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering from the University of Cincinnati.

Right now I am just living my life as it comes to me. I can't wait for what God has instore for me next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do not think about this alot but I would say that I am fairly good at making people laugh. I'd like to think i'm good at making people smile.
-I'm good at board games and cards.
-Bowling
-Fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you could tell me that would be great.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Mostly new rock (Skillet, Sick Puppies, shinedown) but i can survive listening to most anythin.
Books- I dont read much but my favorite book is "Ender's Game" by Orson Scott Card.
Movies- Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Fast and Furious...there are way to many to mention...just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, strengthens me through the tough times
Family, supports me through the tough times
Friends, keep me entertained
Computer,
Sleep,
and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I think about what kind of job I might have and who might be in my life.
I think a lot about mistakes I have made and things that I should have done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend most of my time at home watching TV or surfing the webs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly reserved person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are interested or possibly the girl described above.
-I've visited your profile several times.