Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sp512

22 Pori, Finland Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I don't get announcements of people liking me. So, just send me a message instead, please. :)

I'm a nice girl with a good sense of humor. I like reading, watching tv/movies, listening to music, crafts, chatting, and so on. I dream of traveling and finding someone to share my life with. I'm from Finland but I'd like to know people from all over the world. Especially from Stockholm as I travel there quite regularly.

What comes to my personality, I might be a little shy at first. But when you get to know me better you'll see that I'm easy to talk with, usually in a good mood, honest, little bit crazy (in a good way, but isn't that what they all say), full of ideas and theories, talkative, and trustworthy. I mean what I say, and say what I mean, and I'm always ready to stand behind my words. I have a constant need to explain myself and that makes me pretty much an open book. So ask and you shall know! ;)

Btw, I'm very good at visiting people's profiles and getting super shy when I'm about to send a message. So, if you're interested, just contact me by yourself. Thanks! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have graduated from a vocational school as an instructor of crafts. Now I'm looking for a job and and applying for schools - trying to figure out what I want to do in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. I make people laugh pretty often. I'm also good at making plans and developing ideas - occasionally I come up with something that actually works or might work!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot/my smile.. Mhh.. I don't really know, I guess you should ask from the other people who know me. :D I've heard it's my smile/eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, listening to the music and watching movies/tv, so I have lots and lots of favorites in all categories. I'm not too selective about them. :) But to here you can see some examples:

TV: Cold Case, The Walking Dead, Almost Human, Suits, Mental, Vikings, Beauty and the Beast, Revenge, Blue Bloods, Hawaii Five-0, Happy Endings...... The list is very long. :)

Movies: Shutter Island, The Holiday, The Gladiator, Gone With The Wind, Remember Me, xXx, Seven Pounds, The Bourne Trilogy.. Pretty much everything!

Music: I have favorites in most genres: rock, pop, trance, dance, hip hop, r'n'b, country, heavy metal.. you name it. As long as something with good lyrics is playing, I'm happy. :)

Books: I don't really have favorite books, more like favorite authors: Nora Roberts, Danielle Steel, Evelyn Anthony, Anne Holt, Val McDermid.. The books I read are mostly written by women, as you can see. I don't know why that is. (Though I've also been reading Dan Brown and Dean Koontz, for example.)

Food: Not too picky. But I don't like anything too spicy or anything that has way too much pepper in it. Never tried sushi, but raw fish doesn't really sound like my thing..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, occasional sunshine, music, movies, English and having trustworthy people around me. As many people here have said, one could live without most things if they had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Things that I want to happen, things that might happen, things that probably won't happen.. All of that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, doing what ever I feel like doing. Don't go out to the nightclubs/pubs that much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone I can trust and count on. Loyal, nice, smart, honest, responsible and thoughtful guy with a good sense of humour. Someone who knows his value. I'm looking for someone mature - playful personality and being a little boy trapped in grown man's body are two different things. :)

I don't really care how people look like, but I do like the feeling of safety that I get with tall men. Height doesn't matter when it comes to real chemistry, I know that. But I still don't want anyone who's actually shorter than me, that's the only deal-breaker. Tattoos are great, so I don't mind if you have those.

If you're that kind of guy please send me a message NOW! :)