Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Pori, Finland Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big girl with a good sense of humour. I like reading, watching tv/movies, listening to music, crafts, chatting, and so on. I dream of travelling and finding someone to share my life with. I'm from Finland but I'd like to know people from all over the world.

What comes to my personality, I might be a little shy when I meet new people. But when you get to know me better you'll see that I'm easy to talk with, usually in a good mood, honest, little bit crazy (in a good way, I hope!), full of ideas and theories, talkative, and trustworthy. I mean what I say, and say what I mean, and I'm always ready to stand behind my words. I always want to explain my opinions, and I assume other people are ready to do that too. If people I love get into trouble, you'll find me standing beside them.

Nice words and true caring always melts my heart. I love animals and children, so they bring a smile on my face pretty often.
When ever I get angry I don't stay that way for long. Specially not when it comes to normal, everyday arguments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying crafts and trying to figure out what I want to do in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. If you have worries, you can share them with me. :) I'm also pretty good at sleeping. :D I make people laugh pretty often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot/my smile.. Mhh.. I don't really know, I guess you should ask from the other people who know me. :D I've heard it's my smile/eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, listening to the music and watching movies/tv, so I have lots and lots of favorites in all categories. I'm not too selective about them. :) But to here you can see some examples:

TV: Dexter, House M.D., C.S.I (Miami, Las Vegas and New York), Cold Case, The Walking Dead, The Listener, Mental, Revenge, Blue Bloods, Southland, Hawaii 5-0, One Tree Hill....... The list is very long. :) And as you can see, it includes a lot of agent/police -stuff, but also fantasy and more. :D (Edit: Nowdays I haven't been watching tv that much, been too busy with other things.)

Movies: Shutter Island, The Holiday, The Gladiator, Gone With The Wind, Remember Me, xXx, Seven Pounds, The Bourne Trilogy.. Pretty much everything!

Music: I have favorites in most genres: rock, pop, trance, dance, hip hop, r'n'b, country.. you name it. As long as something is playing, I'm happy. :) Right now I can't stop listening to Dead by April - awesome band!!

Books: I don't really have favorite books, more like favorite authors: Nora Roberts, Danielle Steel, Evelyn Anthony, Anne Holt, Val McDermid.. The books I read are mostly written by women, as you can see. I don't know why that is. (Though I've also been reading Dan Brown and Dean Koontz, for example.)

Food: Not too picky. But I don't like anything too spicy or anything that has way too much pepper in it. Never tried sushi, but raw fish doesn't really sound like my thing..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, music, books, movies, English and the few people I actually happen to like. ;) As many people here have said, you could live without most things if you had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Things that I want to happen, things that might happen, things that probably won't happen.. All of that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, relaxing. Don't go out to the nightclubs/pubs that much.
With the right person I'd be interested in spending my Friday nights by going to movies, dinner, long drives, just for a walk in the city/country side... or we could just talk/watch tv at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I meet new people, I trust them pretty easily. But it's also really easy to lose my trust, and gaining it back isn't a piece of cake!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone I can trust and count on. Loyal, nice, smart, understanding, caring, loving guy with a good sense of humour - man who really takes care of his family and the people he cares about, who looks tough from the outside but has a soft center. ;) Someone who doesn't think only about himself, but still wants to be heard (Not looking for a doormat that everyone can wipe their shoes on).

I don't really care how people look like, but I do like the feeling of safety that I get with tall men. Height doesn't matter when it comes to real chemistry, I know that. But I still don't want anyone who's actually shorter than I am. Tattoos and muscles are a plus, but doesn't matter if you don't have those. It's way more important what kind of person you are inside.

If you're that kind of guy please send me a message NOW! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!