Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sp516

59 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very-young-in-body-and-mind 58-year-old. I have a good job and like to stay active with outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, biking, and disc golf.

My life has taken many turns and I've worked as a scientist, artist, writer, teacher, electrician, filmmaker, photographer, yoga teacher, nutritionist, and many other jobs. I've lived and worked in 12 countries including 7 years in an ashram in India. Now I'm a marketing executive in Tampa - settled in for the foreseeable future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My kids are becoming more and more self-sufficient so I am enjoying a lot of freedom (not to say I don't love being with my kids!) I use that time to pursue outdoor activities, attending various meetup groups and online discussion boards, and I play Ruzzle (sparrott516).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the best in others and giving of myself whenever I can. I am also very handy around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a macho dude. I'm thoughtful and use long words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything by James Lee Burke, Alistair Burke, Nevada Barr, J. D. Robb, Robert Parker, James Patterson, and others.

I like action movies like Olympus Has Fallen, Total Recall, Superman, etc. Though I will sit through a romantic comedy if bribed.

I love a wide variety of music like jazz, folk, and alternative rock. Sorry, I've never been a fan of classical music (except Bach and Indian classical). I would have to really be fond of you to sit through an opera.

As for food, I love many types, though my favorite is Indian. I'm mostly vegetarian but do enjoy meat from time-to-time. I'm also a good cook (especially with Indian and raw food - though that's not really cooked).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good healthy food, exercise, my golf discs, my kids, my health, and someone to share my life and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Political divisions in this country, the nature of the human heart, the path to realization, and things that give meaning to life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a meetup group, reading a book, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little overweight and am working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, progressive, courageous, and are interested in a guy who likes philosophy more than football.