Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spaaceboy

37 M Holyoke, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not how I appear. Or maybe I am. Ask if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The things I have done for love...

I have performed services (get your mind out of the gutter) and held occupations that most people will admit that they did not even know was something people did. I have always been attracted to niches(again, out of the gutter please).

I am currently engaged in a doctoral program.

I study how body parts talk to each other and how to generate positive outcomes when said parts are malfunctioning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Restoring balance to the force.

Interacting with complex beings.

Multitracking and post production
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my pinnae.

That's funny right...

Probably more so my snarky offhanded commentaries in combination with my large glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Diverse and eclectic musical tastes. I've been a musician and I play guitar, piano, mandolin, bass and accordion. Not all at the same time. So if it's your thing I'm always down for a jam sesh.

Literature: I've read the many Robbinses Huxleys Castenadas Gibran Kerouac etc... I learned how to read at a young age and there were less digital devices to be distracted with. Medical textbooks are what I mostly don't read now. Control F it.

Tv: How I met your mother
Big Bang. Greys. Scrubs

My preference for movies is directly proportional to the quality of acting.

Food: Love vegan and vegetarian food. And meat too..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
an income

Toys. I hope you like toys too.

Coffee in the am

The Krebs cycle (or citric acid cycle if that's how you roll)

Good tunes

Occasional solace from the daily nonsense.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Molecular interactions. Honestly.

If I am really any different than the last 1300 men who messaged you.

If you are any different than the last 1300 women I looked at.

How stupid that all sounds.

Other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being atypical. Seriously.

Any suggestions? Go fuck my self you say..? I'm sure I've got that covered.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can ride my bike with no handlebars. No handlebars. No handlebars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You overuse the double entendre in conversation.